Committed to providing
R & D, design, production and sales of backlight display module, liquid crystal display module or components, touch decorative panel, smart surface, aerial imaging and other new displays, hardware and rubber products of OA equipment.
Committed to continuous technological innovation,
keeping pace with customer needs, valuing product portfolio development and providing customers with one-stop professional products and technical solutions.
Ways Electron Co., Ltd.

Ways Electron Co., Ltd., formerly known as Kunshan Ways Electron Co., Ltd., was established in September 2003 and completed the shareholding system restructuring in June 2018.
The company is mainly engaged in the R & D, design, production and sales of backlight display module, liquid crystal display module or components, touch decorative panel, smart surface, aerial imaging and other new displays, hardware and rubber products of OA equipment.
Presently the company has developed into a world's leading enterprise in the field of automotive backlight display module, and has established long-term stable partnership with Sharp, JDI, TianMa, Visteon, Harman, KOE, Kyocera, Panasonic, Canon, Mitsubishi and other well-known enterprises.

  • 2003year
    Established Time
  • 605218SH
    Stock Code
  • 2.13million
    Registered Capital
  • 35000
    Coverage Area
Product Introduction
Application Scenes
Market Layout
Media Center
Stock Code
88.88 8.88 8.88%
Stock Code:605218 Quotes are subject to a delay of fifteen minutes or more.

致力于向全球客户提供
背光显示模组、果冻tv破解版显示模组/组件、触控装饰及智能表面、空中成像等新型显示、五金件以及OA设备橡胶制品的研发、设计、生产及销售业务
致力于持续不断的技术创新
紧贴客户需求,重视产品组合开发,向客户提供一站式专业产品及技术解决方案。
gdcm01果冻传媒电子股份有限公司

gdcm01果冻传媒电子股份有限公司,前身为昆山gdcm01果冻传媒电子有限公司,设立于2003年9月,2018年6月完成股份制改制。
公司主要从事各种背光显示模组、果冻tv破解版显示模组/组件、触控装饰及智能表面、空中成像等新型显示、五金件以及OA设备橡胶制品的研发、设计、生产及销售业务。
目前公司已发展成为全球车载背光显示模组领域领先果冻传媒破解版无限次数 之一,与夏普、JDI、天马、伟世通、哈曼、KOE、京瓷、松下、佳能、三菱等知名果冻传媒破解版无限次数 建立起长期稳定的合作伙伴关系。

  • 2003
    设立时间
  • 605218SH
    股票代码
  • 2.13亿元
    注册资本
  • 35000
    占地面积
产品介绍
应用场景
市场布局
媒体中心
股票信息
88.88 8.88 8.88%
股票代码:605218 报价有十五分钟或以上延迟。